EP Album: DJ Skinny – 420 (EP)

EP Album: DJ Skinny – 420 (EP)

420 street Ent. and Top man, DJ Skinny is out with his highly anticipated project titled “420” album. DJ Skinny’s first studio project, “420” album features Dablix Oosha, Amazing Ypee, Zlatan, Mohbad, Flykid, Edoboy Medase; and other collaborations. Furthermore, “420” album gets production boost from Bigshoe, Maheal, Aje, Beerex and others. Download and Enjoy..

DJ Skinny ft Dablix Oosha – (Change)

DJ Skinny ft Mr Bee ft Micee – (Talk)

DJ Skinny ft Mohbad – (Foto)

DJ Skinny ft Zlatan ft Amazing Ypee – (Pele)

DJ Skinny ft Flykid – (Farawe)

DJ Skinny ft Rapkido ft Oriyomi ft Olamilekan – (Slay Mama)

DJ Skinny ft Edoboy Medase ft DSL – (Meditation)

Read More