MIXTAPE: Dj holyprince – The Unplugged Mix

Here’s presenting the most anticipated Online Mixtape by Dj holyprince which he titles "The Unplugged Mix”  he also  used this opportunity to wish everyone and most especially his fans out there compliment of the season.
Follow DJ Holyprince on all social media platform @Djholyprince 

>Intro by Paragon1. Davido – Wonder Woman2. Teni – Case3. Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey4. Ycee – My Side5. DJ Neptune Ft Maleek Berry – My World6. Patoranking – Everyday7. Diamond Platnumz Ft Omarion – African Beauty8. Tekno – On You9. Reekado Banks – Blessings On Me 10. Kizz Daniel Ft. Davido – One Ticket11. DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (All Stars Remix)12. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain13. Dj holyprince Ft. Hotice, Prince B & Gthree Mayami – African Woman14. R2Bees Ft. Wizkid – Supa15. Lyta – Selfmade 16. Wizkid Ft. Slimcase – Gucci Snake17. Tekno – Yur Luv18. Burna Boy – On The Low 19. Olamide – Motigbana 20. Burna Boy – Gbona21. Skales Ft Davido – Currency22. Skales Ft. Harmonize – Fire Waist23. King Perryy Ft Timaya – Man On Duty24. Rudeboy – Fire Fire25. Rayce – Like You26. Skiibii ft Reekado Banks – Sensima 27. Harrysong – Tekero28. Navy Kenzo Ft. Diamond Platnumz – – Katika29. Harrysong – Report Card30. Mr Eazi – Ogede>Outro by Hotice Exclusive

Listen …

Download MIXTAPE: Dj Holyprince – The Unplugged Mix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here