Album: Malak Phainzzy – RAINBOW (Da Album)

Album: Malak Phainzzy – RAINBOW (Da Album)
Album: Malak Phainzzy – RAINBOW (Da Album)

The super talented young fast rising act MALAK PHAINZZY finally uncovers his long anticipated debut album which he titled “RAINBOW“.

This is a album that features lots of gifted acts like DANI CRISTAL, DBN KING, VEEBOISKY, TRIPLE Case, DESIGNA, and more. All projects credit to the super producer PRINCE MICHAEL.

RAINBOW is a album that consists of 7 tracks presently, but more tracks will be added consequently… Kindly stream, download, like, comment, and share…

Track Lists:

  1. Bag Of Money Ft. Dani Cristal | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Overdose Ft. Triple Case | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Melody Ft. DBN King | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. YAWA Ft. Veeboisky X DBN King | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Calm Down Ft. Designa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fine Pass | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bolanle | DOWNLOAD MP3
Total Views: 283 ,
(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Related Posts

6 Thoughts to “Album: Malak Phainzzy – RAINBOW (Da Album)”

  1. I have red a few g᧐okd stuff hеre. Definitely price boookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how sso much effkrt you set too maoe this sort of wonderful informative site.

  2. Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let
    you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  3. Hi there to every one, the contents existing at this web page are actually remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this amazing site needs
    a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to
    read more, thanks for the information!

  5. Tһis information is priceless. How can I find out

  6. Excellent site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays.

    I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply