EP Album: Spark – The Musician

EP Album: Spark – The Musician

THE MUSICIAN (EP) is a brand new debut tracklist release by the fast rising super talented singer “SPARK” entitled to the listening ears of fans and the public.

Follow Him On Social media

IG: @sparkthemusician

Twitter: @spark___tm


Spark – The Musician EP || Tracklist

1. Maaye || Download Music

2.Gbemisoke || Download Music

3. Enemies || Download Music

4. Spirit || Download Music

5. Bamti Man ||Download Music

6. God || Download Music

7. Nawa ||Download Music

Read More