ALBUM: 10dollar Superstar – Revolution


10dollarmusicSuperstar finally releases there highly anticipated project titled “Revolution ” extended play (EP).

The “Revolution EP” was complied with Eight (8) interesting tracks which Reminesce Alaga Ibile is been featured in track seven (7). 10dollar Superstar works with there favourite record producers, Music MonsterGhweenRexxiSpyritmyxSovida and 6ixkilo who gave them an outstanding production preference.

Enjoy 10dollar Superstar – Revolution EP Below;

Track 1: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Fuckboi

Track  2: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Princess Diana

Track 3: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Panamera

Track 4: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Bolaji

Track 5: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Oritoke

Track 6: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Okwe

Track 7: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Boyakemabinu

Track 8: DOWNLOAD 10dollar Superstar – Kolemole

Listen & Download On Audiomack:

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Related posts

4 Thoughts to “ALBUM: 10dollar Superstar – Revolution”

  1. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  2. Greetings! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead
    and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted
    to say keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Comment