Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa(Wobey Sound)

The album compromises of 17 track list and it features Nigerian top artistes Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Timaya and as usual, Phyno.
Production credits goes to prolific producer, Young John. He produced all the tracks in the album except a track entitled ‘Shine‘ that was produced by Olamide himself (Baddo Lo Shey Beat).
Album mixed & mastered by in-house producer, B Banks.
Download the album track by track below;-

Track Lists

1. Fe Nu Shey Street ( Download )

2. Radio Lagos ( Download )

3. Yagaga ( Download )

4. The One ( Download )

5. Oro Pawpaw ( Download )

6. Bend It Over ft. Reminisce x Timaya ( Download )

7. Shine ( Download )

8. SaySayMaley ( Download )

9. Mo Je Dodo ( Download )

10. Lagos Nawa ( Download )

11. Everyday Is Not Christmas ( Download )

12. On A Must Buzz ft. Phyno ( Download )

13. Shanko Baby ( Download )

14. Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage ( Download )

15. WO !!! ( Download )

16. Eminimomi ( Download )

17. Wo Spiritual ( Download )

Total Views: 160 ,

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa(Wobey Sound)”

  1. Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to make a very good article…
    but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  2. I am really inspired along with your writing talents as
    well as with the layout for your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter
    or did you modify it your self? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it is
    uncommon to look a nice blog like this one today..

  3. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has
    been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner simply because I discovered it
    for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your blog.

  4. This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what
    you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  5. Hi friends, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say concerning this post,
    in my view its really amazing in favor of me.

  6. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some
    of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back

  7. I am genuinely pleased to read this web site posts which carries plenty of useful information, thanks for providing these
    kinds of data.

  8. You have remarked very interesting details! ps nice site.

Leave a Comment